Directory search

OFFICE OF PREPAREDNESS AND RESPONSE

Also known as PREPAREDNESS AND RESPONSE

Banner Dept: 2-850001

109 PSB MC 911
1140 South Paulina Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Emergency Planning Help Desk
ready@uic.edu
Clery Act Help Desk
cleryhelpdesk@uic.edu
Emergency Management Specialist
Julie Grey
T 312-355-3363
jgrey@uic.edu
Clery Act Compliance Coordinator
Nicole Edythe Sammartino
T 312-413-5363
nsamma2@uic.edu
Emergency Preparedness Marketing and Communications Specialist
Adriana Solis Martinez
T 312-355-3340
asolis2@uic.edu
Emergency Management Training & Exercise Specialist
Bryan D Stoll
T 312-355-3341
stollb@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.