Directory search

OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS

Also known as GCO, ORS, OSP - POST AWARD, OSP - PRE AWARD

Banner Dept: 2-449002

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9598
Fax 312-413-0798
General Information
T 312-996-2862
T 312-996-3373
Home Page
Executive Director, Sponsored Programs (Designate)
Karen M McCormack
510 MAB MC 551
T 312-996-0624
krnmccor@uic.edu
Director, Pre-Award Services
Peggy Diskin
304 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-6150
mmcand1@uic.edu
Director, Post-Award Services
Mee Mee Lee-Choi
512 MAB MC 551
T 312-996-5961
meemlee@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Audit Compliance
Katrina Lopez
526 MAB MC 551
T 312-996-3782
klopez3@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Business and Finance, Grants and Contracts
Etzer Cantave
516 MAB MC 551
T 312-413-3978
etzer@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Cash and Accounts Receivable
Katina L Shepherd
522 MAB MC 551
T 312-996-5963
kshep@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Operations
Tiara R. Kimp
514 MAB MC 551
T 312-355-3392
tiarak@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Tina M Coletta
506B MAB MC 551
T 312-996-2538
F 312-413-0798
tcoletta@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Daisy Bentley
309B AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7461
F 312-996-9598
dbentl2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ron Puskarits
309A AOB MC 672
T 312-996-4991
F 312-996-9598
puskarit@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Miguel Martin
B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7570
miguelm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Miguel Martin
B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7570
miguelm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Bhavin M Patel
B11 Office 11-I AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7682
F 312-996-9598
bhapatel@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mee Mee Lee-Choi
512 MAB MC 551

512 MB MC 551
T 312-996-5961
F 312-413-0798
meemlee@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jeffrey Alcantar
410 MAB MC 079

B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-0959
T 312-413-7592
F 312-413-8369
alcanta1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Connie Ping
311L AOB MC 672
T 312-355-3973
F 312-996-9598
hping@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.