Directory search

HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATION - PEORIA

Banner Dept: 2-257000

Department Roster
Head
Meenakshy Aiyer

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8406
aiyer@uic.edu
Professor
Richard I Tapping
T 309-680-8645
tapping@uic.edu
Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Health Sciences Education
Sherri L Yong
T 309-671-8532
sherriy@uic.edu
Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Health Sciences Education
Yerko Berrocal
T 309-671-8526
berrocal@uic.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Andrew J Darr
T 309-671-8435
adarr@uic.edu
Research Assistant Professor
David J Dominguese
T 309-680-8644
ddoming@uic.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Jonathan R Fisher
T 309-671-8408
fisherjr@uic.edu
Research Assistant Professor
David Scott McPheeters
T 309-680-8648
dmcpheet@uic.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Jenna N Regan
T 309-680-8643
jnregan@uic.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Shu chien Pan
T 309-680-8642
scpan@uic.edu
Clinical Associate
Shannon D Egli
T 309-671-8423
sdegli@uic.edu
Clinical Associate
Jolene L Harris
T 309-680-8640
jolene@uic.edu
Clinical Associate
Angela R O'Bryant
T 309-671-8495
aobryant@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Deborah Y Tucker

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-680-8641
dtucker3@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Justin G Cree

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8420
jcree@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Chad J Kee

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3429
chadkee@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Austin Davies

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3400
austind@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Shannon E Doerr

One Illini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
T 309-671-8518
F 309-680-8607
sdoerr@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Laureen M Perkins

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
laureen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lynne Ann Keeton

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8519
F 309-680-8607
lkeeton@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kristy Bushart

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
kris@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sara L Rusch

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
rusch@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.