Directory search

HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATION - ROCKFORD

Banner Dept: 2-397000

Department Roster
Chair
Mitchell S King
A-208
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
msking@uic.edu
Office Manager
Susan Allison Ping
S-124
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5845
F 815-395-5616
pings@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Teresa Anne Johnston
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
teresaj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan K Hollander
A225
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
sueh@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Burkart
S201
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
lburkart@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Ernster
T 815-395-5864
F 815-395-5888
mquinte3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kevin D. Swan
kswan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian P Kelsey
T 815-395-5563
bpkelsey@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.