Directory search

HEALTH AFFAIRS, Vice Chancellor for

Also known as OVCHA

Banner Dept: 2-948000

MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
0 MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5473
vcha@uic.edu
Home Page
Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Robert Barish
101 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1607
rbarish@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Population Health Sciences
Jerry Krishnan
437 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-0637
jakris@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs Governmental Relations
Emily F Gibellina
139 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3615
emilyg@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Academic Affairs
Michele Mariscalco
W320 CSN MC 784
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7828
mmmaris@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Development
Peter Burkiewicz
136 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3992
burkiewi@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Chief Health Information Officer
Karl M Kochendorfer
429 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1202
T 312-996-2901
kkoche1@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs for Medical Liability and Liaison to University Counsel
David Eric Schwartz
3200 UIH MC 515
1740 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4020
F 312-996-4019
dschwarz@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Systems IT
Ilir Zenku
436 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2063
izenku@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Quality & Patient Safety
Susan Casey Bleasdale
861-B CMET MC 735
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7169
bleasdal@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for External Engagement
Marcus Chism Betts
173-1 CMET MC 967
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2523
bettsm@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for External Engagement
Phyllis P Hayes
433 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4362
hayesp@uic.edu
Executive Director, VCHA Administrative Operations
Margaret Moser
104 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5701
mlmoser@uic.edu
Senior Director, Social Behavioral Health Advocacy
Stephen B Brown
472B CMET MC 724
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4859
sbbrown9@uic.edu
Director, Business Development
Mariel Yekich
135 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-5682
myekich@uic.edu
Director, Communications & Events
Michael J Wesbecher
137 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-6465
mwesbech@uic.edu
Director, Finance & Human Resources
Jennifer M Rowan
129 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-3261
jrowan@uic.edu
Director, Interprofessional Education
Mary Therese Keehn
134 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2873
mkeehn@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Health Affairs Governmental Relations
Lauren Messmore
133 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5710
messmore@uic.edu
Provider Outreach Liaison
Adam W Basak
131 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
abasak2@uic.edu
Provider Outreach Liaison Specialist
Brian Dempsey
131 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4134
bdempsey@uic.edu
Provider Outreach Liaison
Robert Ryan Krapf
131 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
rrkrapf@uic.edu
Senior Strategic Project Coordinator
Ami Dinesh Shah
132 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-6025
ashah58@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Linda M Martin
101 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1607
martinli@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Kochendorfer
Bertha Wheaton
400 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-6026
bwheato2@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate (Dr. Krishnan)
Aileen F Baker
3024 MSHCW MC 619
1220 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-0637
afb@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate (Peter Burkiewicz & Ilir Zenku)
Michael Bradford
106 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5258
mbradfor@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate (Dr. Keehn & Emily Gibellina)
Laurie Kennard
125 MCA MC 973
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1199
lkennard@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-585-9064
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jennifer M Rowan
129 MCA MC 973
T 312-413-3261
jrowan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda M Martin
101A MCA MC 973

106 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-1607
martinli@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Margaret Moser
104 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-5701
F 312-413-3099
mlmoser@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jennifer M Rowan
129 MCA MC 973
T 312-413-3261
jrowan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ilir Zenku
436 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-2063
F 312-413-3099
izenku@uic.edu
Webmaster
Michael J Wesbecher
302 WROB MC 792

137 MCA MC 973
T 312-996-4471
T 312-355-6465
mwesbech@uic.edu
EcoRep
Michael Bradford
106 MCA MC 973
T 312-413-0637
T 312-413-5258
F 312-413-3099
mbradfor@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.