Directory search

HEALTH AFFAIRS, Vice Chancellor for

Also known as OVCHA

Banner Dept: 2-948000

MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-413-5473
vcha@uic.edu
Home Page
Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Robert Barish
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1199
rbarish@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs Governmental Relations
Emily F Gibellina
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
emilyg@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Development
Peter Burkiewicz
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
burkiewi@uic.edu
Visiting Assistant Vice Chancellor for External Engagement
Marcus Chism Betts
1313 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60612
bettsm@uic.edu
Executive Director, VCHA Administrative Operations
Margaret Moser
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
mlmoser@uic.edu
Provider Outreach Liaison
Adam W Basak
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
abasak2@uic.edu
Provider Outreach Liaison Specialist
Brian Dempsey
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
bdempsey@uic.edu
Provider Outreach Liaison
Robert Ryan Krapf
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
rrkrapf@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Health Affairs Governmental Relations
Lauren Messmore
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
messmore@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Winn
405 SRH MC 709
Chicago IL 60612
Business Administrative Associate
Michael A Bradford
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
mbradfor@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate (Dr. Krishnan)
Aileen F Baker
3024 MSHCW MC 619
1220 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60608
afb@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate (Dr. Barish)
Linda M Martin
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
martinli@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate (Dr. Keehn & Emily Gibellina)
Laurie Kennard
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
lkennard@uic.edu
Strategic Project Coordinator
Ami Dinesh Shah
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
ashah58@uic.edu
Director, Communications & Events
Michael J Wesbecher
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
mwesbech@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Kochendorfer
Bertha Wheaton
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
bwheato2@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Systems IT
Ilir Zenku
MCA MC 973
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
izenku@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-585-9064
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jennifer M Rowan
MCA MC 973
T 312-413-3261
jrowan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda M Martin
101A MCA

106 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-1607
martinli@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Margaret Moser
104 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-5701
F 312-413-3099
mlmoser@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jennifer M Rowan
MCA MC 973
T 312-413-3261
jrowan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ilir Zenku
436 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-2063
F 312-413-3099
izenku@uic.edu
Webmaster
Michael J Wesbecher
302 WROB MC 792

137 MCA MC 973
T 312-996-4471
T 312-355-6465
mwesbech@uic.edu
EcoRep
Michael A Bradford
106 MCA MC 973
T 312-413-0637
T 312-413-5258
F 312-413-3099
mbradfor@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.