Directory search

DESIGN, School of

Also known as SCHOOL OF DESIGN

Banner Dept: 2-895000

3100 ADS MC 036
845 West Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2333
Director
Marcia E Lausen
T 312-413-2331
mlausen@uic.edu
Associate Director
Ann Katherine Clarke
3430 ADS MC 036
T 312-355-0989
annkc@uic.edu
Coordinator of Academic Programs & Student Services
Kevin Arnold Strickland
3430 ADS MC 036
T 312-355-1405
kevin3@uic.edu
Instructional Laboratory Specialist, Print Lab
Daniel Paul Mellis
dpmellis@uic.edu
Instructional Lab Specialist
Kathie H Chung
kathiec@uic.edu
Accounting Assistant
Itzel Lopez
T 312-355-1405
ilopez7@uic.edu
Associate Director for Graphic Design
Amir Berbic
aberbi1@uic.edu
Associate Director for Industrial Design
Sung B Jang
sungjang@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jessie Morris-Forristall
303 JH MC 033
T 312-355-3048
jmorri7@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Annabelle E Clarke
306A JH MC 033
T 312-413-2963
aclarke@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ann Katherine Clarke
106 JH MC 036
annkc@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarah Ritch
T 312-355-3273
ritch@uic.edu
REACH Contact
John Y Han
T 312-413-3673
johnhan2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Siddharth Neeraj Sinha
ssinha21@uic.edu
EcoRep
Ann Katherine Clarke
106 JH MC 036
annkc@uic.edu
See Also
Architecture, Design, and the Arts, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.