Directory search

ART AND ART HISTORY ADMINISTRATION

Banner Dept: 2-745000

106 JH MC 201
929 West Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
Department Roster
Acting Director
Jennifer K Reeder
reederj@uic.edu
Associate Director
Jen Delos Reyes
T 312-355-5972
jdlr@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Tenesha Edwards
T 312-996-3433
tenesha@uic.edu
School Administrative Coordinator
Brenda Lynn Roman
T 312-996-3303
broman5@uic.edu
Instructional Lab Specialist, Moving Image
Paul C Dickinson
T 312-996-0767
pdickins@uic.edu
Instructional Lab Specialist, Photography
Christopher Ivan Markin
T 312-413-1001
cmarki1@uic.edu
Instructional Laboratory Specialist, Studio Art
Matthew Henry Mancini
T 312-413-0027
mmancini@uic.edu
Instructional Lab Specialist, New Media
Shane Michael Hope
shope@uic.edu
Museum and Exhibition Studies
Director
Therese Maura Quinn
T 312-413-2463
thereseq@uic.edu
Graduate Academic Advisor, MUSE
Anthony Stepter
astepter@uic.edu
Gallery 400
General Line
T 312-996-6114
Director
Lorelei Stewart
T 312-355-4850
lorelei@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Sheridan Anderson
T 312-355-1219
sa49@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Annabelle E Clarke
306A JH MC 033
T 312-413-2963
aclarke@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jessie Morris-Forristall
303 JH MC 033
T 312-355-3048
jmorri7@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tenesha Edwards
106 JH MC 201
T 312-996-3433
tenesha@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarah Ritch
T 312-355-3273
ritch@uic.edu
REACH Contact
John Y Han
T 312-413-3673
johnhan2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Siddharth Neeraj Sinha
ssinha21@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Scott Viger
303 JH MC 033
dviger1@uic.edu
See Also
Architecture, Design, and the Arts, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.