Directory search

THEATRE & MUSIC ADMINISTRATION

Also known as SCHOOL OF THEATRE & MUSIC

Banner Dept: 2-585000

L017 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-996-2977
F 312-996-0954
stm@uic.edu
Director
Christine Mary Dunford
T 312-413-7642
cdunfo1@uic.edu
Head, Music
Louis S Bergonzi
T 312-996-8686
bergonzi@uic.edu
Head, Theatre
Yasen M Peyankov
T 312-413-2114
yasenp@uic.edu
Marketing and Communications
Guillermo Duarte
L017 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-7449
gduart3@uic.edu
Music Programs Manager, Admissions and Recruitment
Benjamin Aaron Kenis
L017 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-1735
bkenis2@uic.edu
Coordinator, Theatre Operations
Neal Joseph McCollam
T 312-996-3991
nealmac@uic.edu
Assistant Director/Business Manager
Victoria Wahlstrom Vinson
T 312-413-1058
vwjohns@uic.edu
A/V Technician
Ryan K Ingebritsen
T 312-996-6768
ingebrit@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Melissa A Reeves
T 312-996-2977
mreeves@uic.edu
Box Office
L282 ETMSW MC 255
T 312-996-2939
nealmac@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dragan Krstic
dkrstic@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Victoria Wahlstrom Vinson
L017 ETMSW MC 255
T 312-413-1058
vwjohns@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dina L Taylor
T 312-413-2963
dltaylor@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jahnvi Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victoria Wahlstrom Vinson
L017 ETMSW MC 255
T 312-413-1058
vwjohns@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ryan K Ingebritsen
L250 ETMSW MC 255
T 312-996-6768
F 312-996-0954
ingebrit@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jahnvi Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
EcoRep
Victoria Wahlstrom Vinson
L017 ETMSW MC 255
T 312-413-1058
vwjohns@uic.edu
See Also
Theatre, Department of
Music, Department of
Architecture, Design, and the Arts, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.