Directory search

THEATRE, Department of

Also known as DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE

Banner Dept: 2-489000

L017 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-996-2977
F 312-996-0954
theatre@uic.edu
Director
Christine Mary Dunford
T 312-413-7642
cdunfo1@uic.edu
Head of Theatre
Yasen M Peyankov
T 312-413-2114
yasenp@uic.edu
Coordinator of Theatre Operations
Neal Joseph McCollam
T 312-996-3991
nealmac@uic.edu
Business Manager
Tomoko C Kawanaka
T 312-413-1058
tomokok@uic.edu
A/V Technician
Ryan K Ingebritsen
T 312-996-6768
ingebrit@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Melissa A Reeves
T 312-996-2977
mreeves@uic.edu
Box Office
L282 UIC Theatre MC 255
T 312-996-2939
nealmac@uic.edu
Technical Director
Rebecca Ann Venable
L281 UICT MC 255
1044 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-2567
venable6@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jessie Morris-Forristall
303 JH MC 033
T 312-355-3048
jmorri7@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Victoria Wahlstrom Vinson
L017 ETMSW MC 255
T 312-413-1058
vwjohns@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dina L Taylor
T 312-413-2963
dltaylor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Catherine Ann Foley-DiVittorio
3331 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-4360
F 312-996-9679
cathyfd@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jahnvi Vasant Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jahnvi Vasant Patel
jpate201@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.