Directory search

FRENCH AND FRANCOPHONE STUDIES, Department of

Also known as FRENCH

Banner Dept: 2-943000

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1044
Head
Charles John Ireland
1611 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-4974
jireland@uic.edu
Director, French Basic Language Program
Elizabeth D Weber
1627 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3224
edweber@uic.edu
Coordinator, French Teacher Education
Inmaculada Taboada
1726 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-9109
taboada@uic.edu
French Graduate Director
Margaret R. Miner
1617 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3229
mminer@uic.edu
French Graduate Program Administrator
Rocio Garcia
1729 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0254
mexotic@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Alexandria Smith
UH MC 512
T 312-996-4555
asmith04@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Thebao T Nguyen
522 UH MC 228
T 312-996-5237
tnguy53@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott F Rozman
T 312-996-3361
F 312-413-2511
sfrozman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ronald J Versetto
528 UH MC 228
T 312-413-9017
ronv@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Hank Tsung-Hun Chen
3186 UH
hankchen@uic.edu
Webmaster
Abigail Elizabeth Stahl Molenda
1731 UH MC 315
T 312-355-0907
stahlabi@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.