Directory search

DIVERSITY, Office of

Also known as OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO THE PROVOST FOR DIVERSITY

Banner Dept: 2-914000

2731 UH MC 103
601 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-5067
Associate Chancellor and Vice Provost for Diversity
Amalia V Pallares
2631 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-1308
F 312-996-5067
amalia@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Provost of Diversity and Community Engagement
Caroline Theus Swinney
2622 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-7278
cswinney@uic.edu
Associate Vice Provost for Diversity
Charu Thakral
2623 UH MC 103
601 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-2899
charuth1@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Inclusion
Tanya Cabrera
2278 SSB MC 103
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-0011
tcabrera@uic.edu
Home Page
Office Manager
Kyle Milton Goins
2631 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-1308
T 312-996-5067
kgoins2@uic.edu
Director for Diversity Initiatives
Michelle Manno
2621 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
mmanno2@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
R. Scott Boots
2621 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5351
rsboots@uic.edu
Director of Finance and Administration
Jacob Mueller
2627 UH MC 103
601 S Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 13129960543
jmueller@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacob Mueller
2627 UH MC 103
T 312-996-0543
jmueller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kyle Milton Goins
2631 UH MC 103
T 312-355-1308
F 312-996-5067
kgoins2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jacob Mueller
2627 UH MC 103
T 312-996-0543
jmueller@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kyle Milton Goins
2631 UH MC 103
T 312-355-1308
F 312-996-5067
kgoins2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jacob Mueller
2627 UH MC 103
T 312-996-0543
jmueller@uic.edu
Webmaster
Kyle Milton Goins
2631 UH MC 103
T 312-355-1308
F 312-996-5067
kgoins2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Kyle Milton Goins
2631 UH MC 103
T 312-355-1308
F 312-996-5067
kgoins2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.