Directory search

PHARMACY ADVANCEMENT

Banner Dept: 2-392000

Department Roster
Assistant Dean and Director of Advancement
Ben Michael Stickan
184KA PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3376
bstickan@uic.edu
Director of Engagement & Participation
Debra Ann Fox
184L PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0160
dfox4@uic.edu
Associate Director of Development
Nathaniel Jared Downing
184J PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2366
ndowni2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Robledo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-4461
rrobledo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rami A Abbas
180A MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenny Vo Lam
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-0833
klam21@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marcin Murzydlo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
Webmaster
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
Webmaster
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
EcoRep
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
EcoRep
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.