Directory search

FORUM

Banner Dept: 2-862006

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5774
General Information
T 312-413-9875
Executive Director
Kevin M Scheibler
C193 FORUM MC 126
T 312-413-5773
kevins@uic.edu
Deputy Director
Matthew J. Liskh
T 312-413-5755
mliskh@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Bill Colwell
C193 FORUM MC 126
T 312-413-5775
bcolwell@uic.edu
Assitant Director
Patrycja Obokowicz
T 312-355-6064
poboko1@uic.edu
Senior Event Coordinator
Amy Miller
C193D FORUM MC 126
T 312-355-6059
amyr22@uic.edu
Event Coordinator
Anisha Angelique Thigpen
C193E FORUM MC 126
T 312-355-6062
athigp2@uic.edu
Event Coordinator
Adam Edward Orde
C193E FORUM MC 126
T 312-355-0068
aorde2@uic.edu
C.I.M.S. Engineer
William L. Dagen
C193D FORUM MC 126
T 312-355-0049
audio1@uic.edu
Multi-media Technician
Michael Thomas Lamont
C193D FORUM MC 126
T 355-6057
mlamon1@uic.edu
Housekeeper
Rosemary Acosta
T 355-6056
racosta@uic.edu
Housekeeper
Nakiya M. Ball
T 312-355-6056
nakiyab@uic.edu
Area Attendant
Miguel D Martinez
T 312-355-1889
mmart90@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew J. Liskh
MC 054
525 S Racine
T 312-413-5755
F 312-413-5774
mliskh@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Armon L Bennett
abenne22@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jose Miguel Aguilar
jaguil61@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
William L. Dagen
C193 FORUM MC 126
T 312-355-0049
audio1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.