Directory search

OBFS - UNIVERSITY STUDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES & CASHIER OPERATIONS

Also known as USFSCO

Banner Dept: 9-271000

210 MAB MC 557
809 S. Marshfield Ave. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1972
Cashiers
111 MAB MC 557
T 312-996-7094
sfscashiers@uillinois.edu
Collections
210 MAB MC 557
T 312-413-0303
pastdue@uillinois.edu
College Illinois
T 217-333-4849
usfscocollegeil@uillinois.edu
Customer Service - Billing and Student Accounts (SAR)
1900 SSB MC 073
T 312-996-8574
usfscohelp@uillinois.edu
Sponsor Billing
210 MAB MC 557
T 312-413-1709
T 312-355-5410
usfscosponsorbilling@uillinois.edu
Student Loans
210 MAB MC 557
T 312-413-0303
slm@uillinois.edu
Student Money Management Center (SMMC)
1900 SSB MC 073
T 312-413-9361
studentmoney@uillinois.edu
Senior Director’s Office
James Boehm, Associate Director, Business Operations
T 312-413-5950
boehmj@uillinois.edu
Misti Callaway, Sponsor Billing Specialist
T 312-355-5410
misti@uillinois.edu
Abel Cervantes, Collections Specialist
T 312-585-9116
acerva28@uillinois.edu
Anthony Chen, Functional Analyst
T 312-355-0569
achen13@uillinois.edu
Maria Garcia-Cortez, Student Loans Assistant
T 312-585-9034
mgarcia3@uillinois.edu
Johnnie Greene-Freeman, Senior Coordinator, Customer Service and Cashiers
T 312-996-7094
jmgreene@uillinois.edu
Atif Hasan, Collections Specialist
T 312-585-9004
hasana@uillinois.edu
Martha Hollins, Receptionist
T 312-996-2515
mhollins@uillinois.edu
Kathy Kirrish, Coordinator
T 312-413-7255
kirrish@uillinois.edu
Daisy Little, Customer Service Assistant
T 312-996-7094
dlittle@uillinois.edu
Michael Mueller, Director, Loans
T 313-413-4152
mxmuelle@uillinois.edu
David Nims, Application Specialist
T 312-996-9762
davenims@uillinois.edu
Bill Patterson, Senior Director
T 312-996-2515
wpatte1@uillinos.edu
Lindsay Peters, Project Management Specialist
T 312-413-9725
lindsay4@uillinois.edu
Anabel Perez, Customer Service Assistant
T 312-585-9001
anabelp@uillinois.edu
Daniel Pelayo, Assistant Director, Student Loans and Collections
T 312-585-9173
dpelay1@uillinois.edu
Ashley Scott, Customer Service Specialist
T 312-585-9018
ajscott1@uillinois.edu
Demetrius Thigpen, Account Technician
T 312-996-7094
dthigpen@uillinois.edu
Antonio Walton, Collections Specialist
T 312-413-1709
awalton6@uillinois.edu
Melody Wheeler, Customer Service Assistant
T 312-585-9003
wheeler2@uillinois.edu
Erin Wheet, Associate Director
T 312-355-0667
ewheet2@uillinois.edu
Meredith Wright, Collections Specialist
T 312-585-9083
mrusan1@uillinois.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly Jones
608 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-2860
spring12@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kathryn S Kirrish
215A MAB MC 557
T 312-413-7255
F 312-413-3543
kirrish@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Erin Elyse Herrick
204B MAB MC 557
T 312-355-0667
ewheet2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kathryn S Kirrish
215A MAB MC 557
T 312-413-7255
F 312-413-3543
kirrish@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.