Directory search

OBFS - UNIVERSITY PAYROLL AND BENEFITS SERVICES

Also known as UNIVERSITY PAYROLL & BENEFITS

Banner Dept: 9-374000

Department Home Page
Department Roster
University Payroll & Benefits Customer Service Department *(312-996-7200 - please dial all 10 digits when calling)
T 312-996-7200
F 217-244-3135
UPB Customer Service Benefits Manager
Verna Rose Chatman
First Fl MAB MC 547
809 South Marshfield Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7200
vchatman@uic.edu
UPB Customer Service Senior Payroll Manager
Blanca E. Lorenzo
First Fl MAB MC 547
809 South Marshfield Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7200
blorenzo@uic.edu
UPB Customer Service
Fairlyne Wilson
First Fl MAB MC 547
809 South Marshfield Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7200
fawilson@uic.edu
UPB Customer Service
Rosaline C Elliston
First Fl MAB MC 547
809 South Marshfield Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7200
rosaline@uic.edu
UPB Customer Service
Luz Maria Reyes
First Fl MAB MC 547
809 South Marshfield Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7200
luzmar@uic.edu
State Universities Retirement System
Member Services
T 800-275-7877
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sherri C Volious
First Fl MAB MC 547
T 312-585-9074
svolious@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kassaundra Hester
MAB MC 547
T 312-585-9137
F 217-239-6898
khester@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
See Also
Human Resources at UIC

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.