Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS TECHNOLOGY

Also known as CAS IT, CAS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, CASIT, SA TECHNOLOGY, SADATA, SATECH, SAWEB

Banner Dept: 2-231005

830 SCET MC 117
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Service Desk - East
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5135
satech@uic.edu
Service Desk - West
328 SRH MC 579
T 312-413-5135
satech@uic.edu
Executive Director, Digital Services
Jason Maslanka
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Student Affairs Technology
Matthew Miller
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Web & Database Development
Vishakha Patangay
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
IT/ID Center Manager
Sarfraz A Malik
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
IT Manager
Frank Tucker
T 312-413-5135
ftucker@uic.edu
Senior Product Manager
T 312-355-6314
Creative Lead/Senior Web Developer
Wayne Lowell Odle
T 312-413-5922
wodle@uic.edu
Infrastructure Administrator
Ricky Bernsee
T 312-413-5135
rberns4@uic.edu
Information Technology Technical Associate
Mark J Kramer
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Information Technology Support Associate
Craig M. Collins
T 312-413-9016
craig@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Alexander Struck
astruc3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Christophe Bedu
cbedu2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ricky Bernsee
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5135
rberns4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Emmanuel U Utomi
eutomi2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Akshay John
ajohn226@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Hank Tsung-Hun Chen
3186 UH
hankchen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Christophe Bedu
cbedu2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Craig M. Collins
118 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-9016
craig@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alexander Struck
astruc3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Aaron M Struck
astruc2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Webmaster
Wayne Lowell Odle
B6 SCW MC 291
T 312-413-5922
wodle@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
EcoRep
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.