Directory search

BUSINESS PLANNING AND DECISION SUPPORT

Also known as BPDS

Banner Dept: 2-467011

383 CMW MC 593
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Markela Cici
1400 UIH MC 593
1740 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3909
markela@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Business Planning & Decision Support
Shawn Albritton
338 CMW MC 593
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2559
albritto@uic.edu
Senior Business Planning Analyst
Jignesh K Patel
338 CMW MC 593
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3668
jpatel6@uic.edu
Ambulatory Business Planning Analyst
Priyanka Nasa
pnasa2@uic.edu
Business Planning Analyst
Allison Ramsden
338 CMW MC 593
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1591 X51591
aziola2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
1006 MSHCW MC 698

380 CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
T 312-355-2970
F 312-996-8081
F 312-413-1901
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Rick Sunderman
W311 CSN MC 615

Suite W323 MC 615
820 S Wood St.
T 312-413-9032
wsunde2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Shawn Albritton
338 CMW MC 593
T 312-996-2559
albritto@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gloria Earlisha Young
380 WROB MC 807
T 312-996-3211 X63211
gloriay@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.