Directory search

BUSINESS PLANNING AND DECISION SUPPORT

Also known as BPDS

Banner Dept: 2-467011

383 CMW MC 593
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Markela Cici
1400 UIH MC 695
1740 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3909
markela@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Business Planning & Decision Support
Shawn Albritton
338 CMW MC 695
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2559 X6-2559
albritto@uic.edu
Senior Business Planning Analyst
Jignesh K Patel
338 CMW MC 695
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3668
jpatel6@uic.edu
Business Planning Analyst
Allison Ramsden
338 CMW MC 695
1819 W. Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4929 X3-4929
aziola2@uic.edu
Business Planning Coordinator
Fusun Guder
338 CMW MC 695
1819 W. Polk St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1591 X5-1591
fusung@uic.edu
Business Planning Intern
Oseghale Isaiah Ituah
338 CMW MC 695
1819 W Polk St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3604 X6-3604
oituah2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Shawn Albritton
338 CMW MC 695
T 312-996-2559
albritto@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gloria Earlisha Young
380 WROB MC 807
T 312-996-3211 X63211
gloriay@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.