Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Department of Medicine

Also known as DOM, INTERNAL MEDICINE, MEDICINE

Banner Dept: 2-586001

1020N CSB MC 787
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0342
Professor and Department Head
Patricia W Finn
1021N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1279
pwfinn@uic.edu
Professor and Senior Associate Head
George T Kondos
1019N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1279
gtkondos@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to Department Head and Senior Associate Head
Lisa Marie Stigger
1023N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1279
lpalma@uic.edu
Director, Administrative Operations
Ronald Bryan Blaha
1024N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0890
rbblaha@uic.edu
Director, Fiscal Affairs
Maritza Delgado
1001S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1982
F 312-413-5604
mmoren1@uic.edu
Director, Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
paprzyca@uic.edu
Director, Information Technology
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
T 312-413-1459
F 312-413-4073
domithelp@uic.edu
Events and Communication Specialist
Krystle D Stewart
1020N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4542
krystle2@uic.edu
Compliance Officer
Mary T Morrissey
1045E CSB MC 787
T 312-413-9570
F 312-413-0342
marytm@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
F 312-413-0342
paprzyca@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cattrell M Pitre
1004S CSB MC 787
T 312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Martinez
1006 CSB MC 787
T 312-413-7808
F 312-413-0342
dmarti2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ginger Mosely
1004 CSB MC 787
T 312-996-6614
F 312-413-0342
gmosely@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.