Directory search

I.D. CENTER

Also known as MEAL PLAN OFFICE, PHOTO ID, U-PASS, I-CARD

Banner Dept: 2-877003

1790 SSB MC 049
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-8300
ID Center Help
1790 SSB MC 049
1200 W. Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-5940
idcenter@uic.edu
ID Center Coordinator
Corinne Diane Holas
1790 SSB MC 049
T 312-413-5949
corinnew@uic.edu
One Card Assistant - Meal Plans & Dragon$
Tamika L Webb
1790 SSB MC 049
T 312-413-5962
tamikaw@uic.edu
Main Desk Attendant - Student Center West
231 SCW
828 S. Wolcott Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5944
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.