Directory search

OBFS - UNIVERSITY ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL REPORTING

Banner Dept: 9-641000

426 MAB MC 548
809 S. Marshfield Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
UAFR - Who To Ask (For Subject Matter Experts see Home Page -->)
Home Page
UAFR - General Information
T 217-333-4568
F 217-239-6770
Brent Rasmus, Controller & Assistant Vice President for Business and Finance
MC 597
111 E. Green Street Champaign IL 61820
T 217-244-7347
F 217-239-6770
brasmus@uillinois.edu
Janet Ford, Assistant Controller, University Accounting & Financial Reporting
MC 597
111 E. Green Street Champaign IL 61820
T 217-265-0250
F 217-239-6770
jford@uillinois.edu
Beth Woodside, Administrative Aide
MC 597
111 E. Green Street Champaign IL 61820
T 217-244-3698
F 217-239-6770
woodside@uillinois.edu
Shawn Deng, Financial Accounting and Reporting Analyst
Shawn Deng
422 MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-585-9160
xdeng3@uic.edu
Cristiana Ivan, Financial Accounting and Reporting Analyst
Cristiana Ivan
420 MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-535-4935
cdivan@uic.edu
Magdalena Jach, Surplus Coordinator
Magdalena Jach
422 MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-585-9171
mj20@uic.edu
Jenny Ya Kuen Li, Assistant Director, University Accounting Services
Jenny Ya Kuen Li
418 MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue ch IL 60612
T 312-996-4013
yli21@uic.edu
Juana M. Rodriguez, Customer Service Representative
Juana M. Rodriguez
420 MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-585-9146
juana@uic.edu
Mario Rodriguez, Inventory Record Control Supervisor
Mario Rodriguez
4th fl. MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9192
mario12@uic.edu
Kasey Wilken, Assistant Director, Accounting Services
Kasey L Wilken
416 MAB MC 548
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 217-244-6809
wilken3@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-585-9064
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.