Directory search

AMBULATORY PHARMACY SERVICES

Also known as OUTPATIENT PHARMACY, Ambulatory Pharmacy, UIC Pharmacy

Banner Dept: 2-279000

Suite 345 CSB MC 884,
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-355-1916
General Information

Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Services Administration
T 312-996-2812
Director of Pharmacy
Andrew J Donnelly
C-310 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3671
donnelly@uic.edu
Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Janet P Engle
166A PHARM MC 866
T 312-996-6212
F 312-996-0379
uicpharm@uic.edu
Home Page
Senior Associate Director - Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Services
Sandra F Durley
345-G CSB MC 884
T 312-996-4940
sdurley@uic.edu
Senior Associate Director - Clinical Services
John Garofalo
C-303 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-7678
garofalo@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Finance and Administration
Margaret Hae Young Byun
345-E CSB MC 884
T 312-355-1417
mbyun1@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Pharmacy Information Systems
Joseph P Simon
345-J CSB MC 884
T 312-413-9795
jsimon2@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Specialty Pharmacy Services
Joann Stubbings
345-B CSB MC 884
T 312-996-3098
joanns@uic.edu
Human Resources Specialist
Jeanne M. Ryan
345-D CSB MC 884
T 312-355-2907
imjmryan@uic.edu
Taylor Street Pharmacy
1071 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor Street
T 312-996-6540
Mile Square Health Center Pharmacy

1220 S. Wood Street
T 312-413-1767
Oncology Pharmacy
1411 OCC MC 821
1801 W. Taylor St.
T 312-996-6985
Dermatology Pharmacy
3402 OCC MC 620
1801 W. Taylor St.
T 312-996-8675
University Village Pharmacy
Suite 205 MC 184,
722 W. Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2345
Outpatient Care Center Pharmacy
3B OCC MC 884
1801 W. Taylor St.
T 312-996-9058
Wood Street Pharmacy
163 CSB MC 884
840 S. Wood St.
T 312-996-6887
Medication Assistance Program
164 CSB MC 884
T 312-996-0583
Medication Therapy Management Clinic (MTMC)
3B OCC MC 884
T 312-996-9058
Antithrombosis Clinic
3-C OCC, MC 722
T 312-355-0117
Specialty Pharmacy Services
163 CSB MC 884
T 312-996-5224
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jeanne M. Ryan
CSB MC 884
T 312-355-2907
F 312-355-1916
imjmryan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Annette T Garcia
345 CSB MC 884
T 312-355-0734
F 312-355-1916
agarcia@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.