Directory search

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, College of Pharmacy

Banner Dept: 2-270000

184 PHARM MC 874
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0497
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Vie Dean
Marieke Dekker Schoen
184F PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2965
marieke@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Rosalyn P Vellurattil
184D PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-3509
rosalyn@uic.edu
Director/Space Administrator
Catherine Elizabeth Ami
184B PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3997
ami@uic.edu
Budget & Resource Mgmt Specialist (BAA)
Magdalena M Gallardo
184G PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-7661
gallardo@uic.edu
Program Asst, International Program
Katherine E O'Brien
184A PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-5781
kobrie8@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Katherine E O'Brien
184A PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-5781
kobrie8@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Marieke Dekker Schoen
184F PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2965
F 312-413-0497
marieke@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marcin Murzydlo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Robledo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-4461
rrobledo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rami A Abbas
180A MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Margaret Delaney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1575
F 312-996-3272
ptiffin@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marieke Dekker Schoen
184F PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2965
F 312-413-0497
marieke@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dustin H Dietrich
T 815-395-5763
dustind@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jonathan David Kopera
E115
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5916
F 312-996-5936
jkoper1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
Webmaster
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
Webmaster
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
Webmaster
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
Webmaster
Marieke Dekker Schoen
184F PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2965
F 312-413-0497
marieke@uic.edu
EcoRep
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
EcoRep
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.