Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS, College of Pharmacy

Banner Dept: 2-296000

154 PHARM MC 874
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0106
General Information
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7242
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Thomas Tenhoeve
154 PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7242
F 312-413-0106
tenhoeve@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Debra L Agard
154 PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3397
F 312-413-0106
agard@uic.edu
Director, Student Affairs
Daniel L. Dicesare
154 PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3398
T 312-413-0106
dicesare@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marcin Murzydlo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Robledo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-4461
rrobledo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rami A Abbas
180A MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenny Vo Lam
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-0833
klam21@uic.edu
Webmaster
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
EcoRep
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.