Directory search

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS, College of Nursing Office of

Banner Dept: 2-995000

507 NURS MC 802
845 South Damen Avenue Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8066
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Catherine Vincent
506 NURS
T 312-413-1505
vincentc@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Kimberly Katrice White
508 NURS
T 312-355-1667
kimwhite@uic.edu
Clinical Placement Coordinator
525 NURS
T 312-355-3450
Director of Academic Services
Lori Brown
560 NURS
T 312-996-9229
lbfbrown@uic.edu
Associate Director of Academic Operations
Erika Boyko
523 NURS
T 312-996-7624
eboyko@uic.edu
Academic Services Coordinator
Laura J Sexton
526 NURS
T 312-355-2793
lsexton@uic.edu
Registration & Records Coordinator
Tiara R Beecham
524 NURS
T 312-996-6747
beecham1@uic.edu
Director of Student Services
Clare Delaney
558 NURS
T 312-413-2852
clared@uic.edu
Admission and Records Supervisor
Jon Reyes
523 NURS
T 312-996-5493
jonreyes@uic.edu
Associate Director of Advising and Career Development
Tula Georgopoulos
520 NURS
T 312-355-2013
tula@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Michael Behlke
516 NURS
T 312-996-9645
mbehlke@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Student Services & Advising
Heather Sadilek
522 NURS
T 312-413-4911
hsadilek@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Engagement
Kiaya Perry
514 NURS
T 312-413-4550
perryk@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Urban Health Program
Charese Jackson
518 NURS
T 312-996-0810
cjacks4@uic.edu
Director of the PhD Program
Colleen Corte
906 NURS
T 312-996-7025
ccorte@uic.edu
Director of the DNP Program
Lauren Jeanne Diegel-Vacek
760 NURS
T 312-413-5749
ljvacek@uic.edu
Director of the Pre-licensure-BSN & Masters Degree Programs
Maripat King
738 NURS
T 312-413-7340
friday84@uic.edu
Director of Clinical Resource Learning Center
Susan Kilroy
510 NURS
T 312-996-5786
skilro2@uic.edu
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Myralyn Ortiz
LL52A NURS
T 312-413-0335
mortiz78@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nita Lecrone
T 312-996-7782
juanital@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly Katrice White
508 NURS MC 802

446 CMW MC 682
T 312-355-1667
T 312-996-7018
kimwhite@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lori Brown
560 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-9229
F 312-996-8066
lbfbrown@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jonathan Richard Samples
550 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-2485
jsampl4@uic.edu
EcoRep
Gina L Galante
NURS MC 802

600 MAB MC 078
ggalante@uic.edu
See Also
Nursing, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.