Directory search

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING, Department of

Also known as ECE

Banner Dept: 2-949000


851 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
1020 SEO MC 154
T 312-996-3423
Department Head
Rashid Ansari
1027 SEO
T 312-996-5489
ransari@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Milos Zefran
1041 SEO MC 154
T 312-996-6495
mzefran@uic.edu
Director of Undergradute Studies
Natasha Devroye
1039 SEO MC 154
T 312-996-1013
devroye@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources & Assistant to the Department Head
1025 SEO MC 154
T 312-413-1391
ecehr@uic.edu
Director of Departmental Business Affairs
Mona Hurt
920 SEO
T 312-996-2618
mhurt@uic.edu
Grants & Contract Associate
Marilyn F Jurlow
920 SEO MC 154
T 312-996-5829
jurlow@uic.edu
Director of Student Affairs
Agustina Alvarado
1020 SEO
T 312-996-4325
aalvar4@uic.edu
Student Affairs Graduate Coordinator
1020 SEO
T 312-413-2291
Main Office Coordinator
Evelyn Reyes
1020 SEO MC 154
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-1312
evreycam@uic.edu
Electronics Instructional Laboratory
Harold Sosa
3260 SELE
T 312-996-8543
sosa@uic.edu
Electronics Engineer
3007 ERF MC 154
T 312-996-3190
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Mona Hurt
920 SEO MC 154
T 312-996-2618
F 312-996-6465
mhurt@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ronald Fernandez
1075A ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mitra Dutta
934 SEO MC 154

525 750 MC 472
T 312-355-2131
T 312-996-6435
dutta@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Milos Zefran
1041 SEO MC 154
T 312-996-6495
F 312-996-6465
mzefran@uic.edu
See Also
Engineering, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.