Directory search

CREATIVE AND DIGITAL SERVICES

Also known as COPYING SERVICES, EDITORIAL SERVICES, GRAPHIC DESIGN, MARKETING, PRINTING SERVICES, PUBLICATIONS, UICCOPIERS, UICCOPYING

Banner Dept: 2-518000

B4 SCW MC 291
828 South Wolcott Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0633
General Information and Customer Service
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3562
F 312-996-0633
Home Page
Director, Marketing
Francine Godwin
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1286
fgodwin@uic.edu
Director, Operations
Rob Hoff
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3324
rhoff1@uic.edu
Director, Creative
Wayne Lowell Odle
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5922
wodle@uic.edu
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Emma M Vodick
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4880
evodick@uic.edu
Marketing Account Manager
Madison N Totten
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4818
mtotten@uic.edu
Account Manager
Junior Perez
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9374
perezr1@uic.edu
UIC Copying
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-996-0633
UIC Copying
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6868
F 312-996-0633
uiccopying@uic.edu
UIC Copiers Program
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
F 312-996-0633
UIC Copiers Program
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3562
F 312-996-0633
uiccopiers@uic.edu
Print Production
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Assistant Superintendent of the Print Shop
Samuel M Echevarria
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1986
samuelme@uic.edu
Electronic Print Assistant
Daniel R Regalado
B4 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6868
dregal2@uic.edu
Prepress Specialist
Susana Arana
B4 MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9459
sarana@uic.edu
Marketing
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Director, Marketing
Francine Godwin
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1286
fgodwin@uic.edu
Creative Lead/Senior Web Developer
Wayne Lowell Odle
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5922
wodle@uic.edu
Account Manager
Madison N Totten
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4818
mtotten@uic.edu
Photography Services
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Senior Lead Photographer
Adam Biba
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-0572
abiba@uic.edu
Video Production
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Lead Video Production Specialist
Jeffrey William Warner
B6 SCW MC 291
828 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1859
jwarne4@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Armon L Bennett
abenne22@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jose Miguel Aguilar
jaguil61@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Wayne Lowell Odle
B6 SCW MC 291
T 312-413-5922
wodle@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.