Directory search

STUDENT CENTERS ADMINISTRATION

Banner Dept: 2-505000

151 SCE MC 117
750 South Halsted Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5100
General Information
118 SCE MC 117
750 South Halsted Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-5100
Executive Director of Business Development
Charles Farrell
151 SCE MC 117
750 S. Halsted Street, Chicago, IL 60607
T 312-996-0493
cff63@uic.edu
Associate Director of Operations & Administration
Misty Christina Brown
151 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-8815
F 312-413-5229
mistybro@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Training & Student Development
Ruby Vega Lepe
151 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5239
rvega1@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities
Luis Norman
151 SCE MC 117
T 312-996-4624
lnorman2@uic.edu
Assistant Superintendent of Building Services
Pall Arnason
242 SCW MC 579
T 312-413-7934
parnas1@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Administration
Mariola Arriola
151 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5053
marrio1@uic.edu
Assistant to the Director of SCW
Fannie Mae Mallett
242 SCW MC 579
T 312-413-1506
fmallett@uic.edu
Assistant to the Director of SSB
Getzman Dade
1090A SSB MC 297
T 312-413-5002
getzman@uic.edu
Office Administrator
Samuel M Ortiz
151 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-2488
sortiz@uic.edu
Student Center East Building Operations
151 SCE MC 117
750 South Halsted Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2488
F 312-413-0370
Student Center West Building Operations
242 SCW MC 579
828 S. Wolcott Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5223
F 312-413-5229
Student Services Building Operations
1090A SSB MC 297
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-5000
F 312-413-5054
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Armon L Bennett
abenne22@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jose Miguel Aguilar
jaguil61@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.