Directory search

JANE ADDAMS HULL-HOUSE MUSEUM

Also known as HULL HOUSE

Banner Dept: 2-935000

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2092
General Information & Tour Reservations
MC 051
800 S. Halsted Street Chicago IL 60607
T (312) 413-5353
jahh@uic.edu
Director
202 JAH
Business Administrative Associate/Assistant to the Director
Maria C De La Paz
T 312-355-0864
mdelapaz@uic.edu
Curatorial Assistant
Ross Jordan
T 312-355-0321
jordanr@uic.edu
Education Manager
Michael Anthony Ramirez
T 312-355-5354
mramir36@uic.edu
Collections Assistant
T 312-355-0850
Museum Educator
Stefan Cuevas-Caizaguano
susana2@uic.edu
Museum Educator
Audrey Elizabeth Catalano
audreyc@uic.edu
Museum Educator
Edward Hyunjin Chong
echong3@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dina L Taylor
T 312-413-2963
dltaylor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dragan Krstic
dkrstic@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jahnvi Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
Webmaster
Krishna Chandu
kchand23@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Scott Viger
303 JH MC 033
dviger1@uic.edu
See Also
Architecture, Design, and the Arts, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.