Directory search

OPHTHAMOLOGY CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-456011

MC 648
1855 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-996-6562
F 312-996-7770
Medical Director
Dimitri T Azar
T 312-996-6590
dazar@uic.edu
Administrative Contact
Lisa Jo Graben
T 312-996-7774
lgraben@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Luisa S. Suarez
3.138 EEI MC 648
T 312-413-3593
F 312-996-7770
luisa@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
1006 MSHCW MC 698

380 CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
T 312-355-2970
F 312-996-8081
F 312-413-1901
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brandi N Nurse
Room 113; CSB MC 510
T 312-996-7157
F 312-996-2545
bnurse@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.