Directory search

ONCOLOGY SERVICES

Also known as TUMOR REGISTRY

Banner Dept: 2-987004

B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S. Wood Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7752
Manager, Cancer Accreditation & Quality
Mary Arey
T 312-996-7001
marey2@uic.edu
Cancer Registry Coordinator
Marie L Larosiliere
T 312-996-7123
larosili@uic.edu
Certified Tumor Registrar II
Dawn M. Sargis
T 312-996-7123
dsargis@uic.edu
Certified Tumor Registrar II
Tyesha Jackson
T 312-355-2756
tyeshaj@uic.edu
Certified Tumor Registrar II
Donna A Camacho
T 312-355-2576
camachod@uic.edu
Certified Tumor Registrar II
Karen Snitchler
T 312-355-2854
ksnitchl@uic.edu
Follow-Up Technician
T 312-996-0273
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lester Coney
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
T 312-996-0838
F 312-413-8014
lconey@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
1006 MSHCW MC 698

380 CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
T 312-355-2970
F 312-996-8081
F 312-413-1901
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lester Coney
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
T 312-996-0838
F 312-413-8014
lconey@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.