Directory search

RURAL HEALTH PROFESSIONS, Center for

Banner Dept: 2-351000

Department Roster
Assistant Dean, Rural Medical Education Program
Michael Lloyd Glasser
T 815-395-5780
michaelg@uic.edu
Office Administrator
Monica L Ackerman

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5693
monicaa@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Ellen A. Smith Blokus

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5902
ellens@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Ernster
T 815-395-5864
F 815-395-5888
mquinte3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Burkart
S200A
T 815-395-5805
lburkart@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Teresa Anne Johnston
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
teresaj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan K Hollander
A225
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
sueh@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian P Kelsey
T 815-395-5563
bpkelsey@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kevin D. Swan
kswan@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Rockford, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.