Directory search

STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, LAS

Also known as LAS ACADEMIC ADVISING CENTER, LAS ADVISING, LAS INTERNSHIPS, LAS STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Banner Dept: 2-578000

3rd Fl. UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
307 UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3366
lasadvising@uic.edu
Home Page
Executive Assistant Dean
Brian A Roessler
327 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2532
baroess@uic.edu
Executive Director, LAS Academic Advising Center
Sandi Hall
3rd. Fl. UH MC 228
T 312-996-3366
sdhall@uic.edu
Director for Educational Policy and Academic Programs
Sherry Myers
526 UH MC 228
sherrym@uic.edu
Director, Recruitment and Engagement
Justin Robert Wier
525 UH MC 228
T 312-996-0301
jrjustin@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
Lizanell Benitez
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
T 312-996-3366
lizanell@uic.edu
Program Coordinator, Orientation
Genevie Kuba Hughes
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
T 312-996-3366
lizanell@uic.edu
Director, Pre-Professional Advising
Misty J Huacuja-LaPointe
205A SES
T 312-996-3366
mistyhl@uic.edu
Internship Program
Home Page
Director of Career Development
Elizabeth Herrera
521 UH MC 228
T 312-413-3267
eherre3@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Career Development & Internships
Lauren Gallagher
521 UH MC 228
T 312-996-0425
laureng4@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lizanell Benitez
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
T 312-996-3366
lizanell@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lalo Camacho
430F SEO
T 312-413-2102
lalo@uic.edu
Webmaster
Scott F Rozman
T 312-996-3361
F 312-413-2511
sfrozman@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.