Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS, LAS

Also known as LAS ACADEMIC ADVISING CENTER, LAS ADVISING, LAS INTERNSHIPS, LAS STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Banner Dept: 2-578000

3rd Fl. UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-8577
General Information
T 312-996-3366
Executive Assistant Dean
Brian A Roessler
327 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2532
baroess@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Trenace V Ford
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
tford@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Educational Policy & Academic Programs
Sherry Myers
323 UH MC 228
sherrym@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Melvin L Heard
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
melvinh@uic.edu
Director, Academic Advising Center
Sandra D Hall
sdhall@uic.edu
Director, Recruitment and Engagement
Justin Robert Wier
525 UH MC 228
jrjustin@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
Lizanell Benitez
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
lizanell@uic.edu
Program Coordinator, Degree Certification
Joshua Fletcher
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
jlfletch@uic.edu
Program Coordinator, Orientation
Genevie Kuba Hughes
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
gkuba2@uic.edu
Director, Pre-Professional Advising
Misty J Huacuja-LaPointe
205A SES
mistyhl@uic.edu
Internship Program
Home Page
Assistant Director, Career Development & Internships
Lauren Gallagher
521 UH MC 228
T 312-996-0425
laureng4@uic.edu
Director of Career Development and Major Exploration
Elizabeth Herrera
eherre3@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lizanell Benitez
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
T 312-996-3366
F 312-413-8577
lizanell@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
Webmaster
Scott F Rozman
T 312-996-3361
F 312-413-2511
sfrozman@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.