Directory search

PHYSICAL THERAPY - AHS, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-827000

4th Floor AHSB MC 898
1919 W. Taylor Chicago IL
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-4583
General Information
450 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-7783
Department Head & Professor
Ross Anthony Arena
454 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-3338
raarena@uic.edu
Associate Head
Shane Phillips
506H AHSB MC 898
T 312-355-0277
shanep@uic.edu
Director of Professional Education
Gay Lina Girolami
T 312-413-7516
F 312-996-4583
gayg@uic.edu
Director of Clinical Education
Kristine Michelle Chase
446 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-1503
F 312-996-5864
kchase@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Alexander S. Aruin
427 AHSB MC 898
T 312-355-0904
aaruin@uic.edu
PT Faculty Practice Clinic
336 DHSP MC 887
1640 West Roosevelt Road
T 312-413-8043
Director of Operations
Emily Marie Jordan
654 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-4404
emreutz@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Judy Davy
432 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-1501
jdavy@uic.edu
Department Webmaster
Maureen Rose
451 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-2411
mhrose@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Maureen Rose
451 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-2411
F 312-996-4583
mhrose@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Judy Davy
432 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-1501
jdavy@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Emily Marie Jordan
655 AHSB MC 517
T 312-996-4404
F 312-413-0319
emreutz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mike Kirda
169F BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-3516
mkirda@uic.edu
Webmaster
Judy Davy
432 AHSB MC 898
T 312-996-1501
jdavy@uic.edu
See Also
Applied Health Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.