Directory search

ANESTHESIOLOGY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-258000

3200W UIH MC 515
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612-7239
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-4019
General Information
3200W UIH MC 515
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612-7239
T 312-996-4020
F 312-996-4019
Head
David Eric Schwartz
3200W UIH MC 515
T 312-996-4020
dschwarz@uic.edu
Associate Head for Operations
Bernard H Pygon
3200W UIH MC 515
T 312-996-4020
bpygon@uic.edu
Associate Head for Research
T 312-996-4020
Associate Head for Education
T 312-996-4020
Associate Head for Innovation and Learning
Christine Park
T 312-996-4020
cpark1@uic.edu
Residency Program Director for Anesthesiology
Rena Beckerly
T 312-996-4020
beckerr@uic.edu
Associate Residency Program Director for Anesthesiology
Peggy J Wheeler
T 312-996-4020
pwheel@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Michele Lazzara
T 312-355-0558
michelel@uic.edu
Center for Pain Medicine
T 312-355-0510
Chief of Anesthesia, Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
T 312-569-6126
Sections
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia
Ulana Leskiw
Division Chief
T 312-355-0281
uleskiw@uic.edu
Critical Care Medicine
Hokuto Nishioka
Division Chief
T 312-996-4020
hokuton@uic.edu
Pediatric Anesthesia
Chanannait Paisansathan
Interim Division Chief
T 312-996-4020
oon@uic.edu
Obstetric Anesthesia
Heather Nixon
Division Chief
T 312-996-4020
hnixon1@uic.edu
Pain Medicine
Division Chief
T 312-996-4020
Neuroanesthesia
Division Chief
T 312-996-4020
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Paul Clifford
3200W UIH MC 515
T 312-996-0544
F 312-996-4019
pcliff@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sherri Cunningham
3200W UIH MC 515

3200 UIH MC 515
T 312-996-4022
F 312-996-4019
sherrim@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Paul Clifford
3200W UIH MC 515
T 312-996-0544
F 312-996-4019
pcliff@uic.edu
EcoRep
Sandra Petty
3200W UIH MC 515
T 312-996-4020
F 312-996-4019
spetty@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.