Directory search

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY - AHS, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-725000

311 AHSB MC 811
1919 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612-7250
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0256
General Information
T 312-996-3051
otdept@uic.edu
Head
Yolanda Suarez-Balcazar
354 AHSB MC 811
T 312-996-3051
ysuarez@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Head
Jacqueline Bertucci
356 AHSB MC 811
T 312-996-3051
jackieb@uic.edu
Associate Head for Administration
Gail S Fisher
317A AHSB MC 811
T 312-996-4371
gfisher@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies-OTD
Joy M Hammel
334 AHSB MC 811
T 312-996-3513
hammel@uic.edu
Director of Professional Education
Elizabeth Walker Peterson
325 AHSB MC 811
T 312-996-4506
epeterso@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head, Finance & HR
Mary L. Berta
332 AHSB MC 811
T 312-413-8355
mberta@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Mary L. Berta
332 AHSB MC 811
1919 W. Taylor
T 312-413-8355
F 312-413-0256
mberta@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Elda Rubio
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-4310
F 312-413-0086
elda@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mary L. Berta
332 AHSB MC 811
1919 W. Taylor
T 312-413-8355
F 312-413-0256
mberta@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mike Kirda
169F BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-3516
mkirda@uic.edu
EcoRep
Mary L. Berta
332 AHSB MC 811
1919 W. Taylor
T 312-413-8355
F 312-413-0256
mberta@uic.edu
See Also
Applied Health Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.