Directory search

STUDENT SERVICES - LIAUTAUD GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, CBA

Banner Dept: 2-542005

1111 UH MC 077
601 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-3525
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0338
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Angela J Prazza
1111 UH
T 312-996-2678
prazza@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Operations
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
1111 UH MC 077
T 312-413-1305
F 312-413-0338
dbolan1@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Scott M Schneider
1111 UH MC 077
T 312-413-1305
F 312-413-0338
scottms@uic.edu
Home Page
Lead Academic Advisor
Yehuda Joey Maman
1111 UH MC 077
T 312-413-1754
yjmaman@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Rosio Diaz
1111 UH MC 077
T 312-996-2752
rsdiaz@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Dean for Student Recruitment
Alanna O'Connor
Suite 410 0 MC 064
815 W. Van Buren, Rice Building Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0274
alanna@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Graduate Recruitment & Enrollment
Jefferson Jewett
Suite 410 MC 064
815 W. Van Buren, Rice Building Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-7133
jjewett@uic.edu
Home Page
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Suzana Estrada
Suite 410 MC 064
815 W. Van Buren, Rice Building Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-3167
sestra7@uic.edu
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Sherren Lewis
Suite 410 MC 064
815 W. Van Buren, Suite 410 Chicago IL 60607
T 3123559681
slewis24@uic.edu
Graduate Business (PhD, MBA, Master's in Accounting, MIS)
General Information
T 312-996-4573
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashley Sefcik
220 750 MC 071
T 312-413-5704
asefci1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Urbina
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-6989
murbina@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
T 312-413-1345
dbolan1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
T 312-413-1345
dbolan1@uic.edu
See Also
Business Administration, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.