Directory search

HEALTH POLICY AND ADMINISTRATION, Division of

Banner Dept: 2-399000

SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612-4394
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-5356
Director
Lisa M Powell
777 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-413-3544
F 312-996-5356
powelll@uic.edu
Business Manager
Susan C Lynch
745 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-3552
F 312-355-1518
slynch2@uic.edu
Academic Coordinator
Aimee Wiebel
778A SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-7816
F 312-996-5356
aimee@uic.edu
Projects Coordinator
Kevin William Hogan
747 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-413-8982
F 312-996-5356
khogan@uic.edu
Academic Recruitment Alumni Services Career Coordinator
Cherie Michelle Weinewuth
779 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-3851
F 312-996-5356
cheriew@uic.edu
Student Coordinator
Joyce Latrice Elam
766 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-7816
F 312-413-0800
jelam2@uic.edu
Online Education Program Coordinator
Rocelia Viramontes
782 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-413-3760
F 312-996-5356
rviram1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan C Lynch
335 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
745 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-3552
T 312-413-5429
F 312-355-1518
slynch2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Christopher M. Hollenbeck
1049 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-2096
chollen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Edward K Mensah
759 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-3001
F 312-996-5356
dehasnem@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Edward A Garay
128 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-0188
F 312-996-6834
garay@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Portia K White
1108 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-1605
F 312-996-1374
sweetp@uic.edu
See Also
Public Health, School of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.