Directory search

COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES, SPH, Division of

Also known as CHS, COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES

Banner Dept: 2-245000

664, 666 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612-4394
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3551
Director
671 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-6346
Academic Coordinator
Stuart Robinson
682 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-8940
stuartr@uic.edu
Director of Operations
Wei Liu
678A SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-1164
weiliu@uic.edu
General Office and Academic
Magdaline Schwien
666 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-8867
mschwien@uic.edu
General Office and Accounting
Joan Chow
664 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-6347
jchow3@uic.edu
Illinois Preparedness and Emergency Response Learning Center (IPERLC)
T 312-996-6531
Home Page
Center of Excellence Maternal and Child Health
Cindy Vianey San Miguel
647 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-0724
csanmig2@uic.edu
Home Page
Mid America Center for Public Health Practice
Guddi Kapadia
T 312-355-1144
guddi@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Joan Chow
664 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-6347
F 312-996-3551
jchow3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Magdaline Schwien
666 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-8867
F 312-996-3551
mschwien@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Deborah Eison
1124 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-6684
F 312-996-1374
eison@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Christopher M. Hollenbeck
883 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-2096
chollen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Portia K White
884 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-1605
F 312-996-1374
sweetp@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mike Yen
615 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-2743
F 312-996-5768
myen@uic.edu
EcoRep
Norman Altman
normana@uic.edu
See Also
Public Health, School of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.