Directory search

HEALTH RESEARCH AND POLICY, Institute for

Also known as HEALTH RESEARCH AND POLICY CENTERS, IHRP, INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH RESEARCH AND POLICY

Banner Dept: 2-892000

MC 275
West Side Research Office Bldg., 1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-2703
General Information and Reception
T 312-996-7222
Director
Robin J Mermelstein
T 312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Director of Research Operations
Veronica A Johnston
T 312-996-7458
vjohnsto@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
John E Brach
T 312-413-9808
jebrach@uic.edu
Director of Communication
Veronica A Johnston
T 312-355-2800
vjohnsto@uic.edu
Assistant to the Director
Linda M Bernas
T 312-996-1406
lmbernas@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jaleesa Smart
WROB MC 275
T 312-413-9813
jlsmart@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
David E Haschemeyer
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, 5th Floor Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-9838
F 312-996-2703
dhasch@uic.edu
REACH Contact
David E Haschemeyer
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, 5th Floor Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-9838
F 312-996-2703
dhasch@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jaleesa Smart
WROB MC 275
T 312-413-9813
jlsmart@uic.edu
Webmaster
Veronica A Johnston
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
T 312-355-2800
F 312-413-4750
vjohnsto@uic.edu
Webmaster
David E Haschemeyer
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, 5th Floor Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-9838
F 312-996-2703
dhasch@uic.edu
Centers and Programs
Health Behavior Research, Center for
Jun Ma
Director
T 312-413-9831
maj2015@uic.edu
Health Promotion Research Program
Marian Fitzgibbon
Director
T 312-996-0146
mlf@uic.edu
Health Policy Center
Frank Joseph Chaloupka
Director
T 312-413-2287
fjc@uic.edu
Methodology Research Core
Michael L Berbaum
Director
T 312-413-0476
mberbaum@uic.edu
Research on Health and Aging, Center for
Susan Hughes
Director
T 312-996-1473
shughes@uic.edu

Health Media Collaboratory

See Also
Public Health, School of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.