Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, School of Public Health

Banner Dept: 2-706000

SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612-4394
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1374
Building Reception
Jose S Alvarez
T 312-413-2012
F 312-413-2877
joseis@uic.edu
General Information
Tonga L Alexander
1111 SPHPI
T 312-996-6620
talexand@uic.edu
Dean
Wayne Giles
1175 SPHPI
T 312-996-5939
wgiles@uic.edu
Office Administrator
Jeanine Steward
1175 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-5939
jsteward@uic.edu
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
Antoniah Lewis-Reese
1175 SPHPI
T 312-355-4265
alreese@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean
Linda S Forst
1149 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9489
F 312-413-1374
lforst@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Research
David Dubois
1181 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-413-3564
dldubois@uic.edu
Director for Research Services
Robin Buell Sylvester
1154 SPHPI
T 312-413-8508
rbuell2@uic.edu
Associate Dean, Administration
Thomas Warfield
1155 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-7501
twarfi2@uic.edu
Director of SPH Finance & Administration
Kimberly A Miller
1156 SPHPI
T 312-413-1682
kimmcgee@uic.edu
Executive Director of Information Services
H. Frank Frank Cervone
1051 SPHPI
T 312-996-3891
fcervone@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
1124 SPHPI
T 312-996-6684
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
John Tee Slavick
190B SPHPI
T 312-355-1566
F 312-413-4300
jslavi1@uic.edu
Assistant Director, SPH Career Services
Laura Roman
190B SPHPI
T 312-413-9126
F 312-413-4300
roman12@uic.edu
Associate Director, Records & Registration
Linda Inez Johnson
179 SPHPI
T 312-996-3447
F 312-413-4300
ljohnson@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Brandon Ryan Sieglaff
183 SPHPI
T 312-996-6628
F 312-413-4300
sieglaff@uic.edu
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
1159 SPHPI
T 312-996-5381
Senior Associate Director, Global Health Programs
Alyson Lofthouse
1158 SPHPI
T 312-355-2536
alofth2@uic.edu
Academic Program Manager
Sharyn Kaye Dyer
1110 SPHPI
T 312-355-3589
sgordo4@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Nadine Peacock
1185 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-1760
npeacock@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Katherine E Oberhausen
1189 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-4501
kayeo@uic.edu
Director of Donor Relations
Sara Marie Giloth
1178 SPHPI
T 312-996-2139
sgiloth@uic.edu
Director of Development
Christina S Brown
1117 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-4977
cbrown33@uic.edu
Director of Marketing and Communications
Robert Anthony Schroeder
1188 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-4022
F 312-996-1374
rschroe9@uic.edu
Interim Associate Dean for Global Health
Supriya Mehta
958 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-413-7485
supriyad@uic.edu
Interim Associate Dean for Community Engagement
Jeni Hebert-Beirne
645 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-0887
jheber1@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Griselda Magallanes
1127 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-5352
grism@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kamil Czarnowski
1124 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-6684
kczarn4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tina Latrice Harlin
1116 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-5274
tharlin@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Portia K White
884 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-1605
F 312-996-1374
sweetp@uic.edu
REACH Contact
H. Frank Frank Cervone
885 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-3891
F 312-996-1374
fcervone@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Christopher M. Hollenbeck
883 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-2096
chollen@uic.edu
See Also
Public Health, School of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.