Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, School of Public Health

Banner Dept: 2-706000

SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612-4394
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1374
Building Reception
Jose S Alvarez
T 312-413-2012
F 312-413-2877
joseis@uic.edu
General Information
Tonga L Alexander
1111 SPHPI
T 312-996-6620
talexand@uic.edu
Dean
Wayne Giles
1175 SPHPI
T 312-996-5939
wgiles@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Antoniah Lewis-Reese
1175 SPHPI
T 312-355-4265
alreese@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean
Linda S Forst
1149 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9489
F 312-413-1374
lforst@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Research
David Dubois
1181 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-413-3564
dldubois@uic.edu
Director for Research Services
Julie C Kong
1154 SPHPI
T 312-413-8508
jckong@uic.edu
Associate Dean, Administration
Thomas Warfield
1155 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-7501
twarfi2@uic.edu
Director of SPH Finance & Administration
Kimberly A Miller
1156 SPHPI
T 312-413-1682
kimmcgee@uic.edu
Director of Information Technology
H. Frank Frank Cervone
1051 SPHPI
T 312-996-3891
fcervone@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
Deborah Eison
1124 SPHPI
T 312-996-6684
eison@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
John Tee Slavick
190B SPHPI
T 312-355-1566
F 312-413-4300
jslavi1@uic.edu
Associate Director, SPH Career Services
Elizabeth Herrera
190B SPHPI
T 312-413-9126
F 312-413-4300
eherre3@uic.edu
Associate Director, Records & Registration
Linda Inez Johnson
179 SPHPI
T 312-996-3447
F 312-413-4300
ljohnson@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Brandon Ryan Sieglaff
183 SPHPI
T 312-996-6628
F 312-413-4300
sieglaff@uic.edu
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Susan Altfeld
1159 SPHPI
T 312-996-5381
saltfeld@uic.edu
Senior Associate Director, Global Health Programs
Alyson Lofthouse
1158 SPHPI
T 312-355-2536
alofth2@uic.edu
Academic Program Manager
Sharyn Kaye Dyer
1110 SPHPI
T 312-355-3589
sgordo4@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Nadine Peacock
1185 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-1760
npeacock@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Katherine E Oberhausen
1189 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-4501
kayeo@uic.edu
Director of Donor Relations
Sara Marie Giloth
1178 SPHPI
T 312-996-2139
sgiloth@uic.edu
Director of Development
SPHPI MC 923
Director of Marketing and Communications
Robert Anthony Schroeder
1188 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-4022
F 312-996-1374
rschroe9@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Deborah Eison
1124 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-6684
F 312-996-1374
eison@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Portia K White
1108 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-1605
F 312-996-1374
sweetp@uic.edu
REACH Contact
H. Frank Frank Cervone
1051 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-996-3891
F 312-996-1374
fcervone@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Christopher M. Hollenbeck
1049 SPHPI MC 923
T 312-355-2096
chollen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
See Also
Public Health, School of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.