Directory search

HUMAN RESOURCES, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-467003

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8081
Administration
Chief Human Resources Officer , UIH Human Resources
Nicholas Haubach
371 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-8397
nhaubach@uic.edu
Recruitment and HRIS
Director, HRIS
Sean David Waite
383 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4863
seanw@uic.edu
Human Resources Manager
Marilyn Atkins
380-CU7 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-1189
F 312-996-8081
matkins@uic.edu
Human Resources Assistant Manager
Ashly Adriana Orama
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
HR Compliance & Security Administrator
Tareg M Qtami
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
F 312-996-8081
tqtami1@uic.edu
HR Services
Human Resources Manager
Theresa L. Blain
385 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-1476
F 312-996-8081
terilynb@uic.edu
Human Resources Assistant Manager
Louester Petty
380-CU4 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-0847
F 312-996-8081
lpetty@uic.edu
Human Resources Manager (Leave Coordinator)
Janeth Zuno
389 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-6711
jzuno@uic.edu
Payroll Manager
Tom Lee Guerrero
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-9835
F 312-996-8081
guetom@uic.edu
Payroll Specialist III
Maria D. Lopez
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3738
F 312-996-8081
marial@uic.edu
Payroll Specialist III
Octavio Martinez
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-6711
F 312-996-8081
octaviom@uic.edu
Payroll Specialist III
Kenneth C Hofmann
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-2417
F 312-996-8081
kenhofma@uic.edu
Employee and Labor Relations
Director, Employee Relations
Lisa Caridine
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-3056
F 312-996-8081
lcaridin@uic.edu
Employee Relations Specialist
Rebecca Henllan-Jones
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4913
F 312-996-8081
rebeccah@uic.edu
Employee Relations Specialist
Aida Sanchez
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1595
F 312-996-8081
asanch11@uic.edu
Human Resource Representative
Sandra Giovana Calderon
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
F 312-996-8081
scalde3@uic.edu
Organizational Development
Director, Organizational Development
Teresa Oliszewicz
366 WROB MC 907
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1382
F 312-996-8081
teresao@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Organizational Development
Catherine M Lovely
360-CU WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1551
F 312-996-8081
lovelycm@uic.edu
Training and Development Specialist I
WROB MC 907
1747 W. Roosevelt Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-6979
F 312-996-8081
HR Associate ( LMS/TMS Administrator )
Marty Semrau
WROB MC 807
1740 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-2237
F 312-996-8081
msemrau@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nicholas Haubach
383 WROB MC 807
1747 West Roosevelt Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-8397
nhaubach@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
tqtami1@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.