Directory search

HUMAN RESOURCES, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-467003

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8081
Administration
Chief Human Resources Officer , UIH Human Resources
Nicholas Haubach
371 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-8397
nhaubach@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ester Perez
Suite 360 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1597
estperez@uic.edu
Recruitment and HRIS
HR Manager, Recruitment
Marilyn Atkins
380-CU7 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-1189
F 312-996-8081
matkins@uic.edu
HR Associate, Recruitment
Ashly Adriana Orama
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
HR Associate, Recruitment
Gloria Earlisha Young
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
gloriay@uic.edu
HR Associate, Recruitment
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-6183
HR Associate, Recruitment
Latrice Nurse
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-6195
lnurse@uic.edu
HR Representative, Recruitment
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-9792
Director, HRIS
Sean David Waite
383 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4863
seanw@uic.edu
HR Associate, HRIS
Rose Lane
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-2236
F 312-355-1548
rlane5@uic.edu
HR Officer, HRIS
Sandra Giovana Calderon
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
HR Representative, HRIS
Branden Anthony Muench
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
bmuenc1@uic.edu
HR Services
Human Resources Manager
Teri Blain
385 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-1476
F 312-996-8081
terilynb@uic.edu
Payroll Manager
Tom Lee Guerrero
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-9835
F 312-996-8081
guetom@uic.edu
Payroll Specialist III
Maria D. Lopez
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3738
F 312-996-8081
marial@uic.edu
Payroll Specialist III
Octavio Martinez
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-6711
F 312-996-8081
octaviom@uic.edu
Payroll Specialist III
Kenneth C Hofmann
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-2417
F 312-996-8081
kenhofma@uic.edu
Employee and Labor Relations
Director, Employee Relations
Lisa R. Caridine
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-3056
F 312-996-8081
lcaridin@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Employee Relations
Rebecca Henllan-Jones
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4913
F 312-996-8081
rebeccah@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Employee Relations
Aida Sanchez
WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1595
F 312-996-8081
asanch11@uic.edu
Employee Relations Specialist
Janeth Zuno
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-5509
jzuno@uic.edu
Employee Relations Specialist
Tareg M Qtami
WROB MC 870
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
HR Compliance Project Manager
Louester Petty
380-CU4 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-0847
F 312-996-8081
lpetty@uic.edu
HR Associate, LOA
Felicia Harvey
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1598
fharvey@uic.edu
HR Associate, LOA
Sasha M. Olivares
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-6021
smorale2@uic.edu
Organizational Development
Assistant Director, Organizational Development
Cathy Temple
360-CU WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1551
F 312-996-8081
lovelycm@uic.edu
Training and Development Specialist II
WROB
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-2237
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Branden Anthony Muench
256 WROB MC 695
T 312-413-5394
bmuenc1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nicholas Haubach
383 WROB MC 807
1747 West Roosevelt Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-8397
nhaubach@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.