Directory search

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Also known as QUALITY AND ACCREDITATION

Banner Dept: 2-467004

B52 PHARM MC 581
833 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-8014
Director, Accreditation & Clinical Compliance
Maureen Perry
T 312-996-7788
mtperry@uic.edu
Accreditation & Regulatory Specialist
Natalie Chadwell
2136 EEI MC 581
T 312-996-3363
nharkles@uic.edu
Accreditation & Regulatory Specialist
Rosalind Giulietti
2137 EEI MC 581
1855 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7510
giuliett@uic.edu
Business Administration Associate
Anita Herriott
T 312-355-0495
herriota@uic.edu
Director, Quality Performance & Improvement
Nancy Harvey-Kodish
T 312-413-9667
nharvey@uic.edu
Senior Quality Specialist
Lorna Kaitei
T 312-413-9622
lkaitei@uic.edu
Senior Quality Specialist
Rachel Dalton Goldstein
T 312-996-7789
rgoldst@uic.edu
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
Shvetha Dhandapani
T 312-996-9207
sdhand2@uic.edu
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
Priyanka Nasa
T 312-996-2367
pnasa2@uic.edu
Quality Specialist
Doris Ileana Alfaro
T 312-996-0492
dalfar2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sonia Sanchez
sonias@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.