Directory search

INFECTION CONTROL

Banner Dept: 2-467015

2007 EEI MC 770
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1438
General Information
T 312-413-1918
Medical Director, Infection Control Department
Susan Casey Bleasdale
T 312-996-2242 X2490
bleasdal@uic.edu
Associate Medical Director, Infection Control Dept
Associate Director, Infection Control Department
Leanne O'Connell
T 312-996-8953
leanneo@uic.edu
Infection Control Practitioner
Susan Heekyung Kim
T 312-355-2518
slee46@uic.edu
Infection Control Practitioner
Anne H Molloy
T 312-996-1395
amolloy@uic.edu
Infection Provention and Control Professional
Ellen Casto
T 312-996-0082
ekowal6@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
T 312-413-9046
Office Support Specialist
Luz Maria Guzman
T 312-413-1918
luzguzma@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Shelly J Lanz
University Health Service MC 684

E-144 MSB MC 684
T 312-996-5804
F 312-413-8485
slanz@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise Henley
Nursing Clinical Practice & Professional Development MC 805
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sonia Sanchez
sonias@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.