Directory search

GREAT CITIES INSTITUTE

Also known as GCI

Banner Dept: 2-255000

400 CUPPAH MC 107
412 S. Peoria Chicago IL 60607-7067
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8933
General Information
T 312-996-8700
gcities@uic.edu
Director and Professor
Teresa L Cordova
429 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-355-3803
tcordova@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Andrea Angulo
T 312-996-0916
aangulo@uic.edu
Reception
Christiana Maria Kinder
T 312-996-8700
christia@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
Yibing Li
421 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-996-5463
F 312-996-8933
yibingli@uic.edu
Associate Director of Research and Planning
Timothy Imeokparia
425 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-355-2406
F 312-996-8933
timeokpa@uic.edu
Associate Director of Neighborhoods Initative
Thea L Crum
435 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-996-4617
F 312-996-8933
tcrum3@uic.edu
Urban Planner
Jackson C Morsey
427 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-413-3377
F 312-996-8933
jmorse5@uic.edu
Community Development Planner
Jack Paul Rocha
T 312-413-0558
jrocha3@uic.edu
Economic Development Planner
Matthew D Wilson
437 CUPPAH MC 107
F 312-996-8933
mwilso25@uic.edu
Senior Research Specialist
Megan McKenna Mejia
400 CUPPAH MC 107
mmmejia@uic.edu
Senior Fellow
T 312-355-3926
Institute Fellow
Anthony M Pagano
T 312-996-8700
amp@uic.edu
Faculty Scholar
Tarini Bedi
T 312-996-8700
tbedi@uic.edu
Faculty Scholar
Andrew J Clarno
T 312-996-8700
aclarno@uic.edu
Institute Fellow
Nikolas Theodore
T 312-996-8700
theodore@uic.edu
Institute Fellow
Rachel N Weber
T 312-413-3377
rachelw@uic.edu
Institute Fellow
T 312-996-8215
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Yibing Li
400 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-996-5463
F 312-996-8933
yibingli@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jie Chen
252 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-996-5560
jiec@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jackson C Morsey
427 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-413-3377
F 312-996-8933
jmorse5@uic.edu
EcoRep
Christiana Maria Kinder
415 CUPPAH MC 107
T 312-996-8700
F 312-996-8933
christia@uic.edu
See Also
Urban Planning and Public Affairs

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.