Directory search

URBAN PLANNING AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Also known as CUPPA

Banner Dept: 2-736000

115 CUPPAH MC 350
412 S. Peoria Chicago IL 60607-7064
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-8095
General Information
T 312-413-8088
F 312-413-8095
cuppa@uic.edu
Dean
Michael Anthony Pagano
115 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-3375
mapagano@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate/Assistant to the Dean
R Lynn Ross
123 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-3375
lynnr@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Kathleen M Engstrom
125 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-8088
kengstro@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Research
Nikolas Theodore
231 CUPPAH
T 312-996-8378
theodore@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Brenda Parker
219 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-996-2167
bkparker@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Jaime L Holland
263 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-996-2166
jaime43@uic.edu
Academic Advisor Undergraduate Affairs
Mirtza Campbell
316 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-8360
mcamp19@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Administration, Human Resources
Jennifer J Pietka
135 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-355-1399
pietka@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Communications
Jodi Marie White Jones
122A CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-9127
jmwhite@uic.edu
Information Technology Manager
Jie Chen
252 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-996-5660
jiec@uic.edu
Director of Finance
Paola Caicedo
122C CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-9010
pcaicedo@uic.edu
Programs, Centers, and Laboratories
Center for Public Safety and Justice
T 312-413-8088
cpsj@uic.edu
Home Page
Center for Urban Economic Development
T 312-413-8088
cued@uic.edu
Home Page
Government Finance Research Center
T 312-996-8587
gfrc@uic.edu
Home Page
Great Cities Institute
T 312-996-8700
gcities@uic.edu
Home Page
Institute for Policy and Civic Engagement
T 312-355-0111
stauffer@uic.edu
Home Page
Institute for Research on Race and Public Policy
T 312-996-6339
irrpp@uic.edu
Home Page
Nathalie P. Voorhees Center for Neighborhood and Community Improvement
T 312-996-6336
yittazel@uic.edu
Home Page
Public Administration Department
T 312-996-3109
shar@uic.edu
Home Page
Public Policy BA Program
T 312-996-3109
shar@uic.edu
Home Page
Survey Research Laboratory
T 312-413-8088
Home Page
Urban Data Visualization Lab
T 312-996-2149
udvl@uic.edu
Home Page
Urban Planning and Policy Department
T 312-996-5240
upp@uic.edu
Home Page
Urban Studies BA Program
T 312-996-5240
clopez41@uic.edu
Home Page
Urban Transportation Center
T 312-413-7568
sriraj@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kathleen M Engstrom
125 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-8088
F 312-413-8095
kengstro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
R Lynn Ross
131 CMW MC 784

123 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-996-1873
T 312-413-3375
lynnr@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jodi Marie White Jones
122A CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-9127
F 312-413-8095
jmwhite@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.