Directory search

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, Vice Chancellor for

Also known as VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-850000

120 PPB MC 270
1140 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
vcas@uic.edu
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
John Coronado
138 MC 270
T 312-413-1401
jcoronad@uic.edu
Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Michael Matthew Landek
138 PPB MC 270
1140 S Morgan St Chicago IL 60602
T 312-413-1227
mlandek@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Prenda J Stephens
T 312-413-1404
T 312-996-3740
F 312-335-0878
spencer@uic.edu
Executive Director, Facilities Management
Clarence E Bridges
120 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-5946
cbridges@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor, Learning Environments and Campus Architect
David M Taeyaerts
139 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3453
davet@uic.edu
Associate Chancellor, Sustainability
Cynthia Lee Klein-Banai
150 PSB MC 270
T 312-996-3968
cindy@uic.edu
Chief of Police
Kevin L Booker
T 312-996-2899
bookerk5@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
David A Ibrahim
T 312-355-1737
dibrah1@uic.edu
Director for Environmental Health & Safety
Heather Jackson
T 312-413-2140
heather9@uic.edu
Director of Capital Planning and Project Management
Fernando Daniel Howell
T 312-413-3612
fhowell@uic.edu
Director of Business and Finance
Jeffrey M. Kulik
T 312-996-7121
jkulik1@uic.edu
Director for Human Resource Operations
La Donna Hudson
100 PPB MC 270
ldhudson@uic.edu
Director of Technology & Building Systems
Sandeep M Dath
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Facilities Customer Support
T 312-996-7511
Environmental Health & Safety
224A PSB MC 645 Home Page
F 312-413-3700
Emergencies
T 312-996-7233
T 6-SAFE
safe@uic.edu
Office of Preparedness and Response
Home Page
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
David A Ibrahim
224 PSB
T 312-355-1737
dibrah1@uic.edu
Technology Services
Director of Technology and Building Systems
Sandeep M Dath
107E MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Manager, Systems and Networks
Alex Esparza
107C PPB MC 270
T 312-996-0674
aesparza@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sharon M Carrillo
115 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-3231
F 312-413-1077
sharonmc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Carlos Padilla
cpadil23@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Daniel Hunter Hinspeter
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-8718
dhinsp2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Webmaster
Betsy Gates-Ehlers
211 1333SH MC 134

107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1872
T 312-996-8575
F 312-355-0720
emgates@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.