Directory search

SURGERY/SURGICAL SPECIALTIES - ROCKFORD, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-285000


2350 N. Rockton Ave. Rockford IL 61103
Department Roster
Interim Chair
John C Myers

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5694
johmyers@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Specialist
Renee L Barr

1601 Parkview Ave Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5952
rlbarr@uic.edu

Office Support Specialist
Debra L Giesler

1601 Parkview Ave Rockford IL 61107
T 8153955651
dgiesler@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Teresa Anne Johnston
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
teresaj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Ernster
T 815-395-5864
F 815-395-5888
mquinte3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Burkart
S200A
T 815-395-5805
F 815-395-5822
lburkart@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan K Hollander
S325
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
sueh@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian P Kelsey
T 815-395-5563
bpkelsey@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Rockford, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.