Directory search

PSYCHIATRY - ROCKFORD, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-307000


1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
Department Roster
Chair
Geraldine S Fox

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5752
F 815-395-5891
foxg@uic.edu
Office Support Specialist
Vicki L. Cummings
S200
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5752
F 815-395-5891
vickic@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Teresa Anne Johnston
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
teresaj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Burkart
S200A
T 815-395-5805
lburkart@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan K Hollander
A225
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
sueh@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Ernster
T 815-395-5864
F 815-395-5888
mquinte3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian P Kelsey
T 815-395-5563
bpkelsey@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kevin D. Swan
kswan@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Rockford, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.