Directory search

ADMINISTRATION AND GENERAL EXPENSE - ROCKFORD, College of Medicine

Banner Dept: 2-445000


1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
Department Roster
Fax 815-395-5891
General Information

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-0600
Regional Dean
Alex Stewart Stagnaro-Green
S211
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5887
asg@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to Regional Dean
Teresa Anne Johnston
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
teresaj@uic.edu
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Mitchell S King

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
msking@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Susan K Hollander

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
sueh@uic.edu
Associate Dean, National Center for Rural Health Professions and Rural Medical Education Program
Michael Lloyd Glasser

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5780
F 815-395-5781
michaelg@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Pedro Rodriguez
A-222
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5979
T 815-395-5740
prodrig1@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Kathleen Mary Kelly
S-200D
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5753
kakelly@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Research
Sherry Falsetti
N-214
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5665
falsetti@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Medical Education and Evaluation
Connie M Vitali
A-246
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5940
F 815-395-5980
cvitali@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Student and Alumni Affairs
Terri Bell Blevins
A-200
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5629
F 815-395-5867
tblevin7@uic.edu
Director of Communications and Engagement
Carrie Ann Hermanson
A-205
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5601
F 815-395-5891
caherman@uic.edu
Director of Development
Laura E Knight
S-200B
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5921
F 815-395-5927
lewilhe@uic.edu
Director of Financial Affairs
Uma Sriram
S-223
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5637
F 815-395-5903
usriram@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
Brett M. Ruiz
S-218
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5863
F 815-395-5888
brettr@uic.edu
Director of Physical Plant
Christopher R Berndt
S-122
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5834
F 815-395-5821
cberndt@uic.edu
Registrar
Jodi L Pirrello
A213
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5581
F 815-395-5979
jlpirre2@uic.edu
Health Sciences Librarian
Felicia Aurora Barrett

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5650
fbarrett@uic.edu
Assistant Dean of Operations
Carol Schuster
E200E
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5642
F 815-395-5891
schust@uic.edu
Accounting
Director of Financial Affairs
Uma Sriram
S-223
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5637
F 815-395-5903
usriram@uic.edu
Business Manager II
Andrea Kay Olvera
S221
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5635
F 815-395-5903
escobare@uic.edu
Accountant I
Arianna M. Calkins
S221
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5890
F 815-395-5903
arianna@uic.edu
Advancement
Director of Development
Laura E Knight
S-200B
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5921
F 815-395-5927
lewilhe@uic.edu
Major Gifts Officer

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5921
F 815-395-5927
Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Brett M. Ruiz
S-218
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5863
F 815-395-5888
brettr@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Mayra Ernster
S-218
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5684
F 815-395-5888
mquinte3@uic.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Lorraine J. Mesch

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5587
F 815-395-5888
lmesch@uic.edu
Information Technology
Director of Information Technology
Christopher R Berndt
S122
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5834
F 815-395-5821
cberndt@uic.edu
Manager
Kevin D. Swan
E112
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5570
F 815-395-5676
kswan@uic.edu
Media Services
Director of Media Services
Carrie Ann Hermanson
A205
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5601
F 815-395-5891
caherman@uic.edu
Press Operator I
Catherine M. Wehmhoefer
E124
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5618
F 815-395-5998
cathyw@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Nicole M Schoeny
A217
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5562
F 815-395-5891
nschoeny@uic.edu
Graphic Designer
Alaina Chanel Moore
E107
1601 Parkview Avenue, Room A337 Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5613
F 815-395-5891
amoore35@uic.edu
Medical Education & Evaluation
Assistant Dean for Medical Education & Evaluation
Connie M Vitali
A-246
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5940
F 815-395-5981
cvitali@uic.edu
Director of the Standardized Patient Program
Carrie Sharkey Asner
A216
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5754
F 815-395-5980
csa@uic.edu
Program Administrative Assistant
Lori L. Keener
A229
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5584
F 815-395-5980
lkeener@uic.edu
Office Manager
Donna R. Johnson
A243
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5590
F 815-395-5980
dojohnso@uic.edu
Administrative Clerk
Cheryl M. Bruce
A211
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5646
F 815-395-5980
cherylb@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Gretchen A Strasser
A219
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5626
F 815-395-5980
gstrasse@uic.edu
Admissions/Record Specialist I
Laura Wellwood
A207
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5580
F 815-395-5980
lwell@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Specialist
Kayla J Pecher
A227
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5647
F 815-395-5980
kaylap@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Specialist
Seema Chopra
A242
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5758
F 815-395-5980
seemac@uic.edu
Medical Service Plan Office

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
Director of Patient Accounts

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5856
F 815-395-5869
Interim Chair, MSP Executive Committee
Mitchell S King
A208
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
msking@uic.edu
Physical Plant Operations
Director of Physical Plant Operations
Christopher R Berndt
S122
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5834
F 815-395-5821
cberndt@uic.edu
Building Service Foreman

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5812
F 815-395-5821
Building Mechanic Foreman
Matthew J Paul
108M
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5820
F 815-395-5821
mpaul@uic.edu
Account Technician II
Rona D Anderson
M115
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5830
F 815-395-5821
ronaand@uic.edu
Purchasing
Puchasing
Arianna M. Calkins
S221
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5890
F 815-395-5903
arianna@uic.edu
Research Support Services

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
F 815-395-5714
Assistant Dean of Research
Sherry Falsetti
N214
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5665
falsetti@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Lorinda G. Dredske

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5733
lorindah@uic.edu
Grant Writer
Vicki L Weidenbacher-Hoper
N-210
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5669
vweide1@uic.edu
Research Support Specialist
Patrick McIntyre

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5942
F 815-395-5714
pmcintyr@uic.edu
Biostatistician
Kayeromi Donoukounmahou Gomez
N225
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5602
T 815-395-5639
kayeromi@uic.edu
Student and Alumni Affairs
Assistant Dean for Student & Alumni Affairs
Terri Bell Blevins
A-200
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5629
F 815-395-5867
tblevin7@uic.edu
Director of Academic Skills
Stephanie M Williams
A-213
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5704
smwilli7@uic.edu
Program Assistant
Matthew M Strobel
A204
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5755
F 815-395-5980
mstrob2@uic.edu
Registrar
Jodi L Pirrello
A213
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5581
F 815-395-5979
jlpirre2@uic.edu
Office Support Specialist
A214
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5630
F 815-395-5979
Director of Student & Alumni Affairs
Stephanie R Calato
A201
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5757
F 815-395-5979
srcalato@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Ernster
T 815-395-5864
F 815-395-5888
mquinte3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Teresa Anne Johnston
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
teresaj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan K Hollander
A225
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5610
F 815-395-5887
sueh@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Burkart
S201
T 815-395-5600
F 815-395-5891
lburkart@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian P Kelsey
T 815-395-5563
bpkelsey@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott A. Larson
T 815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kevin D. Swan
kswan@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Rockford, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.