Directory search

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - COLLEGE OF MEDICINE - PEORIA

Banner Dept: 2-313000

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Meenakshy Aiyer

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8406
F 309-680-8605
aiyer@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Eileen P Doherty

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8410
F 309-671-8480
epd@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Preclinical Curriculum & Evaluation
Jessica Ryan Hanks

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3438
F 309-680-8605
jhanks1@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Technology Enhanced Instruction
Leslie Hammersmith

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8405
F 309-680-8605
lkhammer@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Bonnie L Willis

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8407
F 309-680-8605
bwillis@uic.edu
Student Affairs - Peoria
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8410
F 309-671-8480
Office Manager

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8411
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Justin G Cree

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8420
jcree@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kristy Bushart

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
kris@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Austin Davies

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3400
austind@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Laureen M Perkins

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
laureen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dennis Driscoll

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
dennisd@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lynne Ann Keeton

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8519
F 309-680-8607
lkeeton@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Shannon E Doerr

One Illini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
T 309-671-8518
F 309-680-8607
sdoerr@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Justin G Cree

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8420
jcree@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
Webmaster
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
Webmaster
Drew Erwin McDowell

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3446
demcdowe@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Peoria, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.